Ansprechpartner


Wolfgang Eisenbarth

Herr Wolfgang Eisenbarth

Geschäftsführer

07326 965874

0171 2203531

w.eisenbarth@eisenbarth-neresheim.de

Andreas Eisenbarth

Herr Andreas Eisenbarth

Prokurist

07326 965875

01577 0356111

a.eisenbarth@eisenbarth-neresheim.de

Petra Eisenbarth

Frau Petra Eisenbarth

Verkauf, Verwaltung

07326 965873

p.eisenbarth@eisenbarth-neresheim.de

Petra Butscher

Frau Petra Butscher

Disposition, Verwaltung

07326 251

p.butscher@eisenbarth-neresheim.de

Bernhard Strehler

Herr Bernhard Strehler

Verkauf, Einkauf

07326 251

b.strehler@eisenbarth-neresheim.de

Hans Vaas

Herr Hans Vaas

Außendienst

07326 965875

01577 0356111

h.vaas@eisenbarth-neresheim.de

Hildegard Werner

Frau Hildegard Werner

Verkauf, Verwaltung

Tel.: 07326 251

h.werner@eisenbarth-neresheim.de